Fail safe warning before deleting an entire session
In trying to delete an additional note under a session, I just deleted the entire session, plus transcript, everything. THere needs to be a warning (if you do this you will delete everything) and a way to recover a transcript if it is manually deleted by the clinician. I can’t tell you how frustrated and demoralized I now feel because this happened. It was an entire intake assessment. An hour of work lost…No notes to work off of because it was all in the transcript.
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.