Skip to main content

I started as a couple - decided to move them to individual in Upheal as there are more note features, and the ability to have an identified primary client.. Is there a one click way to revert or separate the couple to individual and not lose the sessions for treatment planning/summaries.

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.