Could we add the option to toggle to a privacy mode when viewing the calendar, on the app/”capture”, in client files, etc., so full client names are not shown if we happen to be working on items in a secure but public location where accidental oversight might occur?
Also, I noticed that when I sync the calendar to my Google Calendar, it produces the full client name; this is also synced to my SimplePractice, and the full name shows up there. Would prefer client initials when syncing for privacy purposes across platforms.
Thank you!
