Sometimes when I am rushing to click on “Generate Session,” I almost click on “Delete Session” by mistake because they are so close to one another! I know there is a “Are you Sure?” confirmation if I hit Delete by mistake, but it still brings me great anxiety! Could you move the Delete button to the opposite side of the dialogue box?
Please authenticate to join the conversation.
In Review
Feature Request
11 days ago

Liza Shaw
Get notified by email when there are changes.
In Review
Feature Request
11 days ago

Liza Shaw
Get notified by email when there are changes.