Reassign client on note
I would like the ability to reassign notes to different clients. Sometimes I have hit the record button on the app not realizing it selected the wrong client name and once the note is processed by AI and put in the system it won’t let me change it without contacting support or have me recreate the note entirely. I do not want to contact support or create a new note and delete the old one. Please add this feature.
Also, please add a feature of the ability to edit a note once it is signed. Simple Practice offers this and then asks for the “reason” to unlock a locked/ signed note.
Log in to comment and vote
Comments1
Upheal Moderator
May 4
Hi Angelina. Signed-off notes can be unlocked. Just click the Unlock note. As with Simple Practice, you have to state the reason.