Skip to main content

Update existing treatment plan without deleting it

Allow updating an existing treatment plan instead of having to delete the current plan to generate a new one. Use the existing plan and add additional sessions or modify the existing sessions rather than deleting the entire plan for a new one.

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.