Skip to main content

When I click on "client", then click on "new session", the name of the client completely disappears. Yes, I "kind of" know which client I have in the session, but I wish I could see the name.

1 comment

Log in to comment and vote

Comments1

  • Lark Lovejoy

    •

    Jul 10

    Yes, this has been happening on both iphone and android. When I click on a client’s name, it reverts to “anonymous individual” while recording. Sometimes, I have to reassign the session from anonymous to the client.