Skip to main content

When Telehealth disconnects, ability to get back on with the client

I had a telehealth session that was very static, I disconnected half way through session and reconnected to see if there was improvement, it was challenging to get back on a session with the client through the schedule screen. I had to create a new session and then progress notes were two separate notes instead of one. Maybe there is a different way to get back onto the call with the same client (Maybe there is a way already and I didn’t figure out how)?

1 comment

Log in to comment and vote

Comments1

  • Essence Scott

    •

    May 30

    yes we need a fix for this