2 notes for one session
I recently had to go out of the video room in the middle of a session with a client due to technical issues. The system made 2 separate notes for this one session. One for the first part, and another one for the second. This was quite confusing and a pain. Can there be a way for this not to happen again?
This request was merged into another request
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.